Contact Us

Delta Framing
3500-B W Lake Center Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92704

Office 714-437-0802
Fax 714-546-7464



Contact Us
Mario Munoz
President
714-437-0826
mmunoz@delta-framing.com
Ernie Castro Jr.
V.P. of Sales & Construction
714-437-0810
ecastrojr@delta-framing.com
Terri Bisch
V.P. of Operations
714-437-0812
tbisch@delta-framing.com
Don Clark
Senior Project Manager
714-437-0811
dclark@delta-framing.com
Sal Falcon
Project Manager/Estimator
714-437-0836
sfalcon@delta-framing.com
Joshua Morales
Safety Manager/Estimator
714-437-0831
jmorales@delta-framing.com
Ernest Castro
CEO
714-437-0800
Jackie Balsinger
Accounts Payable / Receivable
714-437-0809
jbalsinger@delta-framing.com
Cory Laflin
Payroll
714-437-0817
claflin@delta-framing.com
Natalie Munoz
Administrative Assistant
714-437-0838
nmunoz@delta-framing.com
Rick Zuniga
Layout
714-437-0822
Lee Miller
Layout
714-437-0822